Live From The Playroom

 

This Is The Rock And Roll Playhouse

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Industry City

Music of Paul McCartney and Wings for Kids

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of The Beatles for Kids and More

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Ardmore Music Hall

Music of The Beatles for Kids

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Garcia’s

Music of Grateful Dead for Kids

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Industry City

Music of Aretha Franklin for Kids and More

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Thrive City

Music of The Beatles for Kids and More

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Brooklyn Bowl

Reggae for Kids

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Industry City

Music of Van Morrison for Kids & More

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Mohawk

Music of Grateful Dead for Kids

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of Grateful Dead for Kids and More

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Garcia’s

Music of Phish for Kids and More

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Industry City

New Orleans Funk and Soul for Kids ft. Black Tie Brass Band

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of David Bowie for Kids and More

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Industry City

Music of Bob Marley and Reggae for Kids

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Ardmore Music Hall

Reggae for Kids

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of Phish for Kids and More

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Brooklyn Bowl

Halloween Spooktacular

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Thalia Hall

Music of Phish for Kids Halloween Party

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Mohawk

Music of The Beatles and More for Kids

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Thalia Hall

Music of David Bowie for Kids and More