UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, May 27, 2017

The Capitol Theatre

Ross James and Friends featuring Neal Casal, Jason Crosby and Alex Koford

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Brooklyn Bowl

A Memorial Day Beach Bash featuring The Music of The Beach Boys

 

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Brooklyn Bowl

The Music of The Kinks for Kids

 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Brooklyn Bowl

Bowlive for Kids with Soulive *2PM SHOW*

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Brooklyn Bowl

Michael Jackson Dance Party with DJ Cochon de Lait

Saturday, June 17, 2017

The Capitol Theatre

Grateful Rockers with Stella Blue’s Band

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Brooklyn Bowl

The Music of Bob Marley with David Langlois and The Brooklyners

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Brooklyn Bowl

School’s Out for Summer Playdate ft. The Music of David Bowie with Mike Messer

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Brooklyn Bowl

The Music of Elvis Presley for Kids

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Brooklyn Bowl

Holly Bowling

Saturday, July 22, 2017

The Capitol Theatre

Baker’s Trio Phamily Concert with Uncle Ebenezer

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Brooklyn Bowl

Kids Gone Phishing: Baker’s Trio Phamily concert with Uncle Ebenezer

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Brooklyn Bowl

The Music of The Beatles with Mike Messer

Saturday, August 5, 2017

The Capitol Theatre

The Music of The Beatles

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Brooklyn Bowl

Kids Gone Phishing: Baker’s Trio Phamily concert with Uncle Ebenezer

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Brooklyn Bowl

The Music of Van Morrison for Kids

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Brooklyn Bowl

The Music of Green Day for Kids

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Brooklyn Bowl

The Music of Disco for Kids