RRPH Father's Day

Celebrate Father’s Day with The Music of Grateful Dead across the country this year! Join us in nine cities over Father’s Day Weekend for an inspirational trip through the music of America’s most storied songbook.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Industry City

Music of Bob Marley for Kids

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of Tom Petty for Kids

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Boulder Theater

Music of The Beatles for Kids

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Industry City

Music of Tom Petty for Kids

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Industry City

Sounds of New Orleans for Kids

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Garcia’s

Music of Bob Marley for Kids

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of Van Morrison for Kids

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Thalia Hall

Music of Tom Petty for Kids

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Industry City

Music of Grateful Dead for Kids

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Industry City

Music of Outlaw Country for Kids

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Ardmore Music Hall

Music of Phish for Kids

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of The Beatles for Kids

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Industry City

Music of The Rolling Stones for Kids

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Industry City

Music of Motown for Kids

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of Phish for Kids

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Industry City

Music of Billy Joel for Kids

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Industry City

Salsa Sounds for Kids

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Thalia Hall

Music of The Rolling Stones for Kids

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Industry City

Music of Bob Marley for Kids

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Garcia’s

Music of Tom Petty for Kids

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of Dave Matthews Band for Kids

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Boulder Theater

Music of Phish for Kids

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

The Music of Grateful Dead for Kids ft. The Barton Hills Choir