Industry City

BROOKLYN, NY

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Industry City

Music of Bob Marley for Kids

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Industry City

Music of Tom Petty for Kids

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Industry City

Sounds of New Orleans for Kids

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Industry City

Music of Grateful Dead for Kids

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Industry City

Music of Outlaw Country for Kids

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Industry City

Music of The Rolling Stones for Kids

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Industry City

Music of Motown for Kids

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Industry City

Music of Billy Joel for Kids

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Industry City

Salsa Sounds for Kids

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Industry City

Music of Bob Marley for Kids