Industry City

BROOKLYN, NY

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Industry City

The Music of The Beatles for Kids

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Industry City

Salsa Sounds for Kids

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Industry City

Music of Bob Marley for Kids

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Industry City

Karina’s Funk Revue for Kids

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Industry City

Hip Hop for Kids ft. Soul Inscribed

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Industry City

Music of David Bowie for Kids

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Industry City

Music of Led Zeppelin for Kids

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Industry City

Music of Rolling Stones for Kids

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Industry City

Music of Madonna for Kids

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Industry City

Music of Queen for Kids

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Industry City

Salsa Sounds for Kids

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Industry City

Music of Van Halen for Kids

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Industry City

Music of Van Morrison for Kids

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Industry City

Music of Bob Marley for Kids