Brooklyn Bowl

(BROOKLYN, NY)

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of The Rolling Stones for Kids

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of The White Stripes for Kids

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of Grateful Dead for Kids Father’s Day Celebration

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Newport Folk Presents®: Music of Bob Dylan for Kids

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of Michael Jackson for Kids

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of Hamilton for Kids

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of Bob Marley for Kids

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of Tom Petty for Kids

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of Van Morrison for Kids

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of The Beatles for Kids

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of Phish for Kids

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of David Bowie for Kids

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

Music of Dave Matthews Band for Kids

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Brooklyn Bowl

The Music of Grateful Dead for Kids ft. The Barton Hills Choir